Team

Research and Development

  • Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Franz Pühretmair

    CEO, Head of Research

    Room: HF 107
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3771
    Mobile Phone: +43 699 1533 3771
    e-Mail: franz.puehretmair@ki-i.at

  • Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Nussbaum

    Vice CEO, CTO

    Room: HF 107
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3770
    Mobile Phone: +43 699 1533 3770
    e-Mail: gerhard.nussbaum@ki-i.at

  • Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Parker

    Research & Development, Project Management

    Room: HF 109
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3773
    e-Mail: stefan.parker@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Karina Lattner

    Project Manager Easy-to-Read / Visualization

    Room: HF 106
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3782
    Mobile Phone: +43 699 1533 3777
    e-Mail: karina.lattner@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Margret Kaufmann

    Project Member Easy to Read

    Room: HF 106
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3774
    e-Mail: margret.kaufmann@ki-i.at

  • Margaretha Bäck, MA

    Project Member Easy to Read and Socio-Scientific Practice Research

    Room: HF 110
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3778
    e-Mail: margaretha.baeck@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Sylvia Wolkerstorfer

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Project Member

    Room: HF 110
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3772
    e-Mail: sylvia.wolkerstorfer@ki-i.at

  • Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Mag. Siegfried Kreutzer

    Research & Development

    Room: HF 109
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3775
    e-Mail: siegfried.kreutzer@ki-i.at

  • Strahinja Lazic, MSc

    Research & Development

    Room: HF 109
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3777
    e-Mail: strahinja.lazic@ki-i.at

  • Wolfgang Steinbichler, BSc.

    Accountancy

    Room: HF 109
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3776
    e-Mail: wolfgang.steinbichler@ki-i.at

  • Lisa Fixl, BSc.

    Research & Development

    e-Mail: lisa.fixl@ki-i.at

  • Barbara Wakolbinger, BSc.

    Research & Development (Educational Leave)

Proqualis

  • Mag.a Myriam Karlinger

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Head

    Room: HF 112
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3783
    e-Mail: myriam.karlinger@ki-i.at

  • Sylvia Panholzer, BSc

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Deputy Head

    Room: HF 112
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3781
    e-Mail: sylvia.panholzer@ki-i.at

  • Ulrike Lauss

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Project Member

    Room: HF 110
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3785
    e-Mail: ulrike.lauss@ki-i.at

  • Mario Stummer, BEd PMM

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Project Member

    Room: HF 110
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3784
    e-Mail: mario.stummer@ki-i.at

  • Johann Danner

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: johann.danner@ki-i.at

  • Eva Lackinger

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: eva.lackinger@ki-i.at

  • Christiane Maurer

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: christiane.maurer@ki-i.at

  • Franziska Mitter

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: franziska.mitter@ki-i.at

  • Rene Morwind

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: rene.morwind@ki-i.at

  • Karl Mühlbachler

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: karl.muehlbachler@ki-i.at

  • Cornelia Pfeiffer

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: cornelia.pfeiffer@ki-i.at

  • Sarah Traxler

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telephone: +43 732 2468-3780
    e-Mail: sarah.traxler@ki-i.at

Empowerment-Center

  • Mag. Wolfgang Glaser

    Head of EMC, Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

    Telephone: +43 732 272862-10
    e-Mail: wolfgang.glaser@ki-i.at

  • Julia Kisch

    Head of Education, Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

    Telephone: +43 732 272862-15
    e-Mail: julia.kisch@ki-i.at

  • Tanja Lesterl

    Secretary

    Telephone: +43 732 272862-11
    e-Mail: tanja.lesterl@ki-i.at

  • Dominic Haberl

    Peer-Consultant and Personal Future-Planner for People with Cognitive Disabilities

    Telephone: +43 732 272862-14
    e-Mail: dominic.haberl@ki-i.at

  • Maria Zika

    Peer-Consultant and Personal Future-Planner for People with Cognitive Disabilities

    Telephone: +43 732 272862-13
    e-Mail: maria.zika@ki-i.at

  • Ing. Heinz Zinke

    Peer-Consultant for People with Psychological Disabilities

    Telephone: +43 699 1533 3772
    e-Mail: heinz.zinke@ki-i.at