Team

Research and Development

  • Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Franz Pühretmair

    CEO, Head of Research

    Room: HF 107
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3771
    Mobile: +43 699 1533 3771
    Email: franz.puehretmair@ki-i.at

  • Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Nussbaum

    Vice CEO, CTO

    Room: HF 107
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3770
    Mobile: +43 699 1533 3770
    Email: gerhard.nussbaum@ki-i.at

  • Regina Gotsmich, Msc.

    Controlling, Project Acquisition, Vice CEO

    Room: HF 109
    Mobile: +43 670 6022311
    Email: regina.gotsmich@ki-i.at

  • Fatemeh Eslami

    Accounting

    Room: HF 109
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3776
    Email: fatemeh.eslami@ki-i.at

  • Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Parker

    Research & Development, Project Management

    Room: HF 109
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3773
    Email: stefan.parker@ki-i.at

  • Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Gutkas

    Research & Development

    Room: HF 109
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3777
    Email: rainer.gutkas@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Margret Kaufmann

    Project Member Easy to Read

    Room: HF 106
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3774
    Email: margret.kaufmann@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Magdalena Hackl

    Project Member Easy to Read, Socio-Scientific Practice Research & accessible PDF

    Room: HF 106
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3779
    Email: magdalena.hackl@ki-i.at

  • Margaretha Kaiblinger, MA

    Project Member Easy to Read and Socio-Scientific Practice Research (on maternity leave)

  • Lisa Fixl, BSc.

    Research & Development (on educational leave)

Proqualis

  • Mag.a Karina Lattner

    Head of Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Project Manager Easy-to-Read / Visualisations

    Room: HF 112
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3782
    Mobile: +43 699 1533 3777
    Email: karina.lattner@ki-i.at

  • Margot Steurer, BA

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Project Member and vice Head

    Room: HF 110
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3785
    Email: margot.steurer@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Sylvia Wolkerstorfer

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, vice Head and Assistance to the Management

    Room: HF 112
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3772
    Email: sylvia.wolkerstorfer@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Anna Baumgartner

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Project Member

    Room: HF 110
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3783
    Email: anna.baumgartner@ki-i.at

  • Johann Danner

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: johann.danner@ki-i.at

  • Eva Lackinger

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: eva.lackinger@ki-i.at

  • Christiane Maurer

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: christiane.maurer@ki-i.at

  • Franziska Mitter

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: franziska.mitter@ki-i.at

  • Rene Morwind

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: rene.morwind@ki-i.at

  • Karl Mühlbachler

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: karl.muehlbachler@ki-i.at

  • Cornelia Pfeiffer

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: cornelia.pfeiffer@ki-i.at

  • Sarah Traxler

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Evaluation

    Room: HF 111
    Telefone: +43 732 2468-3780
    Email: sarah.traxler@ki-i.at

  • Mag.a Myriam Karlinger

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, Head (on maternity leave)

  • Sylvia Panholzer, BSc

    Socio-Scientific Practice Research, vice Head (on maternity leave)

Empowerment-Center

  • Mag. Wolfgang Glaser

    Head of EMC, Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

    Telefone: +43 732 272862-10
    Email: wolfgang.glaser@ki-i.at

  • Julia Kisch

    Head of Education, Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

    Telefone: +43 732 272862-15
    Email: julia.kisch@ki-i.at

  • Tanja Lesterl

    Secretary

    Telefone: +43 732 272862-11
    Email: tanja.lesterl@ki-i.at

  • Dominic Haberl

    Peer-Consultant and Personal Future-Planner for People with Cognitive Disabilities

    Telefone: +43 732 272862-14
    Email: dominic.haberl@ki-i.at

  • Martin Reidinger

    Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

    Telefone: +43 732 272862-12
    Email: martin.reidinger@ki-i.at

  • Maria Zika

    Peer-Consultant and Personal Future-Planner for People with Cognitive Disabilities

    Telefone: +43 732 272862-13
    Email: maria.zika@ki-i.at

  • Ing. Heinz Zinke

    Peer-Consultant for People with Psychological Disabilities

    Email: heinz.zinke@ki-i.at