Competence Network
Information Technology to Support the
Integration of People with Disabilities
About us

Team

Research & Development

Franz Pühretmair

Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Franz Pühretmair
CEO, Head of Research
Room: HF 107

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3771
Mail: franz.puehretmair@ki-i.at

Gerhard Nussbaum

Dipl.-Ing. Gerhard Nussbaum
Vice CEO, Project Management for EU-Projects & Accessible Webdesign
Room: HF 107

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3770
Mail: gerhard.nussbaum@ki-i.at

Stefan Parker

Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Parker
Research & Development, Project Management
Room: HF 108

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3773
Mail: stefan.parker@ki-i.at

Karina Lattner

Mag.a Karina Lattner
Project Member Easy-to-Read / Visualization
Room: HF 106

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3782
Mail: karina.lattner@ki-i.at

Margret Kaufmann

Mag.a Margret Kaufmann
Project Member Easy to Read
Room: HF 108

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3774
Mail: margret.kaufmann@ki-i.at

Margaretha Bäck, MA

Project Member Easy to Read and Proqualis
Room: HF 110

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3778
Mail: margaretha.baeck@ki-i.at

Sylvia Wolkerstorfer

Mag.a Sylvia Wolkerstorfer
Social science expert
Room: HF 108

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3772
Mail: sylvia.wolkerstorfer@ki-i.at

Siegfried Kreutzer

Dipl.-Ing (FH) Mag. Siegfried Kreutzer
Research & Development
Room: HF 108

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3775
Mail: siegfried.kreutzer@ki-i.at

Wolfgang Steinbichler
Accountancy
Raum: HF 108

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3776
Mail: wolfgang.steinbichler@ki-i.at 

Sonja Schwarz

Sonja Schwarz (educational leave)
Finance
Room: HF 108

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468 - 3776
Mail: sonja.schwarz@ki-i.at 

Barbara Wakolbinger

Barbara Wakolbinger, BSc (educational leave)
Research & Development
Raum: HF 108

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3777
Mail: barbara.wakolbinger@ki-i.at

Proqualis

Myriam Karlinger

Mag.a Myriam Karlinger
Head of Proqualis
Room: HF 110

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3783
Mail: myriam.karlinger@proqualis.at

Ulrike Lauss

Ulrike Lauss
Project member
Room: HF 110

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3785
Mail: ulrike.lauss@proqualis.at

Mario Stummer

BEd PMM Mario Stummer
Project member
Room: HF 110

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3784
Mail: mario.stummer@proqualis.at

Johann Danner

Johann Danner
Evaluation
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: johann.danner@proqualis.at

Eva Lackinger

Eva Lackinger
Evaluation
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: eva.lackinger@proqualis.at

Christiane Maurer

Christiane Maurer
Evaluation
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: christiane.maurer@proqualis.at

Franziska Mitter

Franziska Mitter
Evaluation
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: franziska.mitter@proqualis.at

Rene Morwind

Rene Morwind
Evaluation
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: rene.morwind@proqualis.at

Karl Mühlbachler

Karl Mühlbachler
Evaluation
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: karl.muehlbachler@proqualis.at

Cornelia Pfeiffer

Cornelia Pfeiffer
Evaluation
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: cornelia.pfeiffer@proqualis.at

Sarah Traxler

Sarah Traxler
Evaluation (in training)
Room: HF 111

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3780
Mail: sarah.traxler@proqualis.at

Gabriele Trautendorfer

Mag.a Gabriele Trautendorfer (educational leave)
Head of Proqualis
Room: HF 110

Phone: +43-(0)732-2468-3781
Mail: gabriele.trautendorfer@proqualis.at

Empowerment Center (EMC)

Mag. Wolfgang Glaser
Head of EMC, Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

Phone: +43-(0)732-272862-10
Mail: Wolfgang.Glaser@ki-i.at

Klaudia Karoliny
Head of Consultancy and Education, Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

Phone: +43-(0)732-272862-12
Mail: Klaudia.Karoliny@ki-i.at

Julia Kisch
Organisation of Educational Programme, Peer-Consultant for People with Physical Disabilities

Phone: +43-(0)-732-272862-15
Mail: Julia.Kisch@ki-i.at

Tanja Lesterl
Secretary

Phone: +43-(0)732-272862-11
Mail: Tanja.Lesterl@ki-i.at

Ing. Heinz Zinke
Peer-Consultant for People with Psychological Disabilities

Mail: Heinz.Zinke@ki-i.at

Dominic Haberl
Peer-Consultant and Personal Future-Planner for People with Cognitive Disabilities

Phone: +43-(0)732-272862-14
Mail: Dominic.Haberl@ki-i.at

Maria Zika

Maria Zika
Peer-Consultant and Personal Future-Planner for People with Cognitive Disabilities

Phone: +43-(0)732-272862-13
Mail: Maria.Zika@ki-i.at